Day Five

Woke in the night to empty bowels, and thrice this morning! Lovely start to the day.

I think I need to be more scientific or logical in the way that I record things.

I am thinking of breaking things down into categories with the more unsavoury elements at the end so that people can skip this bit! I will have a think.

A light breakfast of granola with milk followed by 2 small toast and I felt like I had a brick in my stomach. It is uncomfortable sitting at the computer so I am going to go downstairs and watch TV.

Leave a Reply

