The Ultraviolet Treatment.

Having a lovely time in Cyprus. I would highly recommend that Whipple patients get a free holiday as part of their treatment. I feel invigorated.
The food is delicious and so far a careful blend of Creon and beer seems to be working ;-).

Getting away from all the cold UK weather feels great, knowing that the dog is looked after and that the kitchen tiling will be finished while we are away means I don’t need to worry about it anymore. I can’t do anything from here about it anyway!

You know what, the way I feel now, I don’t give a monkeys about any thing 🙂

I can hear another beer calling.

Leave a Reply

